photography, Travel, Uncategorized

Oh, Africa.

Africa was my first foreign destination when becoming a full time professional photographer. It was a dream come true; people ask me what Africa is like. Trying to explain the sights, sounds, and smells is so very hard. I am so grateful to have the images I captured while there. This entry will be less of me talking and more about the photos. I hope you enjoy. -Liz

img_9597

img_7401-copy

j13a1035j13a1025

img_0919-copy-copy

img_3925

SONY DSC

img_0059

Leave a Reply

